Sign In Forgot Password



Religious Leadership Team

Our congregation is led by our Rabbi, David Wolkenfeld. For more information, please visit our Religious Leadership Team Page.


To reach the shul office please email or call 202-882-7225.

Board of Directors

Our congregation is governed by an established Board of Directors, whose role is to provide oversight and guidance for our congregation. For more information on the Board or to get more involved, please visit the Board Portal (must be logged into your member account, in the upper right corner, to view) or email

Ohev Sholom Board of Directors 2023-2024

Jacob Einhorn, President (
Rachel Weiss-Berger, Vice President
Sarah Gershman, Secretary
Mat Barkan, Treasurer
Jenn Geeter
Sheila Kurtzer
Thomas LeTrent
Hannah Meister
Josh Resnick
Benjamin Schwartz
Ilana Waxman
Andrew Binstock, Past President

Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784