Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Night Torah @ Ohev

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784